Feb 14, 2020 · ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 ICC confirms all squads for T20 Women's World Cup . The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday confirmed the squads which will be taking part in the upcoming ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020, which is slated to take place from February 21 to March 8 in Australia.

AB de Villiers Was in Line For T20I Return, Expected to 2020-7-22 · Topics: 3tc AB de Villiers BBL 2020 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020 ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Indian Premier League IPL 2020 Latest Cricket News Quinton de Kock south africa cricket team T20 World Cup 2020 T20 World Cup prospects fade, as alternatives sought 2020-5-27 · Morgan would be 'surprised' to see T20 World Cup go ahead (1:10) Eoin Morgan finds it hard to see Australia welcoming the cricket world with the risk of spreading infection (1:10) Pak gets third place in ICC U19 cricket World Cup - Sports For Pakistan batsman Haris Khan top-scored in the ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2020 with 131 runs in three innings of five games. Seamer Abbas Afridi took nine wickets in five matches to finish at

Pak gets third place in ICC U19 cricket World Cup - Sports

Jul 21, 2020 · ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 has been officially postponed after the ICC board met virtually on Monday. The global event was supposed to be held from October 18 to November 15 in Australia but the country’s cricket board had, in May itself, expressed its inability to host amid a second surge of COVID-19 cases in the state of Victoria. Jul 18, 2019 · T20 Cricket World Cup 2020 schedule, fixtures and venues: TSR presents all the vital details of the upcoming T20 World Cup in Australia. After the action-packed 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup’s completion a week ago, World Cricket’s apex body ICC has come up with its next multi-nation tournament assignment- the T20 Cricket World Cup in the year 2020.

The 2020 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup was an international limited-overs cricket tournament that was held in South Africa from 17 January to 9 February 2020. It was the thirteenth edition of the Under-19 Cricket World Cup, and the second to be held in South Africa.

The Cricket World Cup (officially known as ICC Men's Cricket World Cup) is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket.The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament.